District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 470)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Brown, Melissa
MELISSA-BROWN@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Brown, Melissa
Teacher Trainer
melissa.brown@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Broyles, Melane
English Teacher
melane.broyles@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bryant, Geri
Teacher
geri.bryant@roughers.netEarly Childhood Center
Buell, Ryan
Principal
ryan.buell@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Bunkley, Pamela
Pamela-Bunkley@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Burge, Blane
Pre-AP Precalculus & AP Calculus AB
blane.burge@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Burgess, Sheila
Teacher
sheila.burgess@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Burleson, Jaymie
Special Education
jaymie.burleson@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Buzzelli, Anthony
Teacher
anthony.buzzelli@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Byfield, Claudia
Teacher
claudia.byfield@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Callins, Keaton
Biology Teacher
keaton.callins@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Cameron, Belinda
Special Education
BELINDA-CAMERON@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Campbell, Debra
Teacher
debra.campbell@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Campbell, Jason
Teacher
jason.campbell@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Campbell, Jason
Boys JH Soccer
Muskogee Athletics
Campus, Police
campus.police@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Carey, Lindsey
Lindsey.Carey@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Carlson, Kristen
Teacher
kristen.carlson@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Carr, Kelsey
Teacher
kelsey.carr@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Carrier, Haleigh
Teacher
haleigh.carrier@roughers.netEarly Childhood Center
Carter, Sophia
SOPHIA-CARTER@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Casarez, Mackenzie
Teacher
mackenzie.casarez@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Cash, Nelita
4th grade teacher/ROAD Crew Sponsor
Nelita.Cash@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Cason, Sandra
sandra.cason@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Castleberry, Shelby
Teacher
Shelby-Castleberry@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Chambers, Kelli
Teacher
kelli.chambers@roughers.netNew Tech at Cherokee Elementary
Chang, Mee
English
mee.chang@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Chapman, Jackaline
Jackaline-Chapman@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Charboneau, Lisa
11th Grade Principal
lisa.charboneau@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Church, Filisha
Teacher
filisha.church@roughers.netNew Tech at Cherokee Elementary
Clark, Terri
Teacher
terri.clark@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Clement, Sara
Kindergarten
sara.clement@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Cobb, Earl
Career Tech: Computer Repair
earl.cobb@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Cochran, Donna
Teacher
donna.cochran@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Coen, April
Art
april.coen@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Cole, Sharica
Teacher
sharica.cole@roughers.netNew Tech at Cherokee Elementary
Colvin, Mark
7th/8th GTT & Robotics
mark.colvin@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Contreras, Jennifer
Teacher
jennifer.contreras@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Cook, Darrin
Teacher
darrin.cook@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Cook, Mike
9th Football Aide
Muskogee Athletics
Cooper, Anayai
10th Grade Assistant Principal
anayai.cooper@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Cooper, Jimmy
jimmy.cooper@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Cooper, John
john.cooper@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Cotten, Carrie
Teacher
carrie.cotten@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Craft, RayTosha
English II
Raytosha-Craft@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Cramer, Tyler
New Tech 8th Grade Math
tyler.cramer@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Crank, Julie
librarian
julie.crank@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Cumbey, Amanda
Librarian
Amanda.Cumbey@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Cummings, Angela
ANGELA-CUMMINGS@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Currier, Miranda
Teacher
miranda.currier@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Curtis, Melissa
MCurtis@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Custer, Annetta
Math and Science Teacher at New Tech @ Cherokee
annetta.custer@roughers.netNew Tech at Cherokee Elementary
Davis, Garrett
Athletic Director
Garrett.Davis@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Davison, Jermaine
Algebra Teacher
jermaine.davison@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Davison, Jermaine
Asst. 8th Boys Basketball
jermaine.davison@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Davison, Kimberly
first grade
kimberly.davison@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Davison, Ronia
Principal
ronia.davison@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Denton, Curt
Varsity Football Coordinator - Sp Team/Head Girls Soccer
Curt.Denton@mpsi2.orgMuskogee Athletics
Denton, Curt
Biomedical, Ecology, Soccer Coach
curt.denton@roughers.netMuskogee High School
I<  <  >  >I