District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 421-470 of 470)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Tindell, William
6th Grade
William-Tindell@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Tipton, Jill
4th Grade
JILL-TIPTON@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Tollison, Cynthia
Counselor
CINDY-TOLLISON@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Tracy, Brenda
Teacher
BRENDA-TRACY@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Tracy, Kayla
Kayla-Tracy@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Triggs, Brianna
Teacher
brianna.triggs@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Trimble, Leonard
leonard.trimble@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Tull, Amy
Teacher
amy.tull@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Turnbull, Pamela
PAMELA-TURNBULL@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Tyrrell, Robin
Robin-Tyrrell@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Venters, Ron
Asst. 9th Boys Basketball/8th Football Aide
Muskogee Athletics
Venters, Ronald
ISP Supervision
ronald.venters@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Wachoe, Courtney
Asst. Cheer Coach
Muskogee Athletics
Walcutt, Michael
Geometry Honors/AP Stats
MIKE-WALCUTT@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Walker, Diane
OK/Modern World History Honors, Govt. Honors
diane.walker@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Walker, Justin
Principal
justin.walker@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Walker, Melanie
Asst. Girls Basketball
melanie.walker@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Walker, Melanie
Algebra I/Algebra Skills
melanie.walker@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Walker, Wendy
Teacher
wendy.walker@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Ward, Miranda
special education
Miranda-Ward@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Warren, Robert
Teacher
robert.warren@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Warren, Robert
Asst. Boys Basketball
robert.warren@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Warrior, Wanda
Teacher
wanda.warrior@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Watkins, Karen
Principal
karen.watkins@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Watkins, Rafe
Student Personnel Officer
rafe.watkins@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Watkins, Rafe
Head Varsity Football
Rafe.Watkins@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Watson, Daniel
Teacher
DANIEL-WATSON@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Watts, Patricia
first grade
Patricia-Watts@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Watts, Sacha
Sacha.watts@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Webb, Denise
Denise-Webb@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Webb, James
Teacher
james.webb@roughers.netNew Tech at Cherokee Elementary
Webb, Paula
Secretary
paula.webb@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Weeden, Nancy
Nancy-Weeden@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Wells, Beth
P.E. Teacher
beth.wells@roughers.netNew Tech at Cherokee Elementary
Whitaker, Gena
Teacher
gena.whitaker@roughers.netNew Tech at Cherokee Elementary
Whitaker, Nerissa
Teacher
nerissa.whitaker@roughers.netEarly Childhood Center
Wiedel, Dylon
Oklahoma/US History Teacher
dylon.wiedel@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Wilbourn, Roger
ROGER-WILBOURN@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Wildcat, Tammy
TAMMY-WILDCAT@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Wiles, Steve
band
steve.wiles@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Wilkerson, Shawn
Asst. Boys Basketball
shawn.wilkerson@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Williams, Cody
Teacher
cody.williams@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Williams, Pamela
Teacher
PAMELA-GILDER@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Yates, Don
Teacher
don.yates@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Yates, Don
Head Fast Pitch Softball/Head Slow Pitch Softball
Don.Yates@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Zarnke, Donna
Teacher
donna.zarnke@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Zavala, Diego
Teacher
diego.zavala@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Zavala, Diego
Boys Asst. Soccer - TA
Muskogee Athletics
I<  <  >  >I