District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 121-180 of 470)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Denton, Rosa
Teacher
rosa.denton@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Denton, Sally
Sally-Denton@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Dittman, Allison
Teacher
allison.dittman@roughers.netEarly Childhood Center
Doerner, Brian
Asst. Principal - New Tech Academy
BRIAN-DOERNER@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Dotson, Lisa
AP Language teacher & English dept. chair
Lisa.dotson@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Dow, Rebekah
English I Teacher
rebekah.dow@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Drake, Danielle
Teacher
danielle.drake@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Duck, Kelly
teacher
kelly.duck@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Dunlap, Jana
Teacher
jana.dunlap@roughers.netEarly Childhood Center
Dvorak, Ryan
Teacher
ryan.dvorak@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Eaton, Scott
SCOTT.EATON@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Edwards, Kiersten
Teacher
kiersten.edwards@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Ezell, Frances
Teacher
francess.ezell@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Faulk, Oren
Teacher
oren.faulk@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Fielstra, Katie
Teacher
katie.fielstra@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Finney, Angela
ANGELA-FINNEY@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Fleak, Kim
Principal
kim.fleak@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Fletcher, Andrea
Teacher
andrea.fletcher@roughers.netEarly Childhood Center
Flusche, Mary
MARY-FLUSCHE@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Ford, Carol
Teacher
carol.ford@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Fort, Lauren
6th Grade
lauren.fort@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Fortney, Brian
Teacher
brian.fortney@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Foster, Sonya
Art I, Humanities II
Sonya-Foster@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Fowler, Janeen
Special Education Teacher
JANEEN-FOWLER@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Franklin, Natasha
SP Reading/SS
natasha.franklin@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Frazier, Nicole
Teacher
nicole.frazier@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Freeman, Andrae
Assistant Principal
Andrae-Freeman@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Fritz, Catlin
sixth grade
CATLIN-FRITZ@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Fullerton, Robyn
Counselor
robyn.fullerton@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Gallaway, Shalyn
vocal music
shalyn.gallaway@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Gandy, Tanarra
Teacher
tanarra.gandy@roughers.netNew Tech at Cherokee Elementary
Garde, Claudia
CLAUDIA-GARDE@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Garland, Susan
Teacher
susan.garland@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Garrett, Andrea
Speech Pathologist
Pershing Elementary
Garrett, Angela
sixth grade
angela.garrett@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Garrison, Gabrielle
fourth grade
gabrielle.garrison@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Gates, Tonya
Teacher
tonya.gates@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Gault, Ethel
Teacher
Ethel-Gault@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Gideon, Angela
Math
angela.gideon@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Gilliam, Rachael
RACHAEL-GILLIAM@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Gilmore, Brenda
Teacher
brenda.gilmore@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Goodspeed, Tracie
Chemistry Teacher
tracie.goodspeed@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Goosman, Mollie
fourth grade
mollie.goosman@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Gorman, Randall
Social Studies Teacher
randall.gorman@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Gosney, Melissa
Teacher
melissa.gosney@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Green, Keri
Teacher
keri.green@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Greer, Kari
Teacher
KARI-GREER@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Greer, Tina
TINA-GREER@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Griffin, Phyllis
Teacher
PHYLLIS-GRIFFIN@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Griffith, Jackie
Geography
jackie.griffith@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Grober, Julie
Teacher
julie.grober@roughers.netNew Tech at Cherokee Elementary
Grounds, Stacey
Teacher
stacey.grounds@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Haile, Mark
Assistant Special Olympics Coach
mark.haile@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Hall, Dan
Head of Campus Police
dan.hall@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Hallum, Cheryl
cheryl.hallum@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Hammer, John
Administrative Technology/ Head Volleyball Coach
john.hammer@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Hammer, John
Head Volleyball
John.Hammer@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Hatley, Mark
Teacher
mark.hatley@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Hattaway, Karen
Secretary
karen.hattaway@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Havens, Mindi
Secretary
mindi.havens@roughers.netCreek Elementary
I<  <  >  >I