District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 452)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Adair, Lauren
Leadership
lauren.adair@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Adams, Shymekia
Teacher
Shymekia-Adams@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Aich, Julie
40594
julie.aich@roughers.netCherokee Elementary
Alexander, Odell
1:1 Coordinator
odell.alexander@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Allen, Cindy
Teacher
cindy.allen@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Alred, Jeanette
Jan-Alred@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Anderson, Sheila
second grade
sheila.anderson@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Anderson, Zachary
German/world history
Zachary-Anderson@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Andrews, Jason
Teacher
jason.andrews@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Anthis, Cathy
Library Media Specialist at Creek Elementary
cathy.anthis@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Arnold, Kiefer
Video Coordinator
Muskogee Athletics
Ashwood, Crystal
crystal.ashwood@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Austin, Rebecca
1st Grade
rebecca.austin@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Bailey, Sarah
Teacher
sarah.bailey@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Baker, Marla
Teacher
marla.baker@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Bandy, David
Asst. 7th Boys Track/Football Statics Analysis
David.Bandy@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bandy, David
Teacher
DAVID-BANDY@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Barnes, Amanda
third grade
amanda.barnes@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Barton, Steve
9th Grade Principal
steve.barton@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Batie, Gina
Librarian
gina.batie@roughers.netCherokee Elementary
Beaver, Corrinne
1st Grade
corrinne.beaver@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Beaver, Cortne
Teacher
cortney.beaver@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Beckers, Damon
physical education
damon.beckers@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Beckers, Damon
Asst. HS Volleyball/Jr. High Boys Basketball/Jr High Golf
Damon.Beckers@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Beech, Monique
Secretary
monique.beech@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Been, Brent
Teacher
brent.been@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Behrens, Michelle
Teacher
michelle.behrens@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bennett, Jackie
1st Grade
jackie.bennett@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Berry, Josh
Dean of Students
joshua.berry@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Berry, Joshua
Head Boys Basketball
Joshua.Berry@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bertholf, Rachel
5th grade Science and Social Studies
rachel.bertholf@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Bethancourt, Melissa
Teacher
melissa.bethancourt@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Birdtail, Pat
11th grade secretary
pat.birdtail@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bishop, Kristen
Teacher
kristen.bishop@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Blevins, Clayton
Head 9th Grade Football/Head Girls Tennis
Clayton.Blevins@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Blevins, Clayton
Professor of Marketing
Clayton-Blevins@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bloschichak, Dominic
1:1 Help Desk
dominic.bloschichak@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Borovetz, Parker
Asst. 9th Football
parker.borovetz@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bowen, Beth
MHS receptionist
beth.bowen@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Boyd, Susan
8th Grade English
susan.boyd@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Bradley, Aubrey
English I, Tennis, Volleyball, Freshman Sponsor
celia.bradley@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bradley, Aubrey
Asst. Girls Tennis
Muskogee Athletics
Bradley, Rozlyn
Librarian
ROZLYN-BRADLEY@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Bradley, Rusty
Head Boys Tennis
Rusty.Bradley@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bradley, Rusty
Weightlifting/Tennis
rusty.bradley@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bratu, Brooke
Teacher
brooke.bratu@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Breeding, Greg
Teacher
greg.breeding@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Breeding, Lindsey
Teacher
lindsey.breeding@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Breedlove, Shonika
Head Girls Varsity Basketball
Shonika.Breedlove@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bresnahan, Elizabeth
Teacher
elizabeth.bresnahan@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Brewster, Patricia
Teacher
patricia.brewster@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Brigance, Twila
Teacher
twila.brigance@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Brimacomb, Anelicia
11th grade counselor
anelicia.brimacomb@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Brinkley, Denise
Teacher
denise.brinkley@roughers.netCherokee Elementary
Brossett, Terri
AP/Pre AP Chem., Phys., Science, Forensics
TERRI-BROSSETT@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Brown, Cathy
CATHY-BROWN@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Brown, Melissa
MELISSA-BROWN@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Brown, Melissa
Teacher Trainer
melissa.brown@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Broyles, Melane
English Teacher
melane.broyles@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Buell, Ryan
Principal
ryan.buell@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
I<  <  >  >I