District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 591)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Brown, Cathy
CATHY-BROWN@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Brown, Melissa
MELISSA-BROWN@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Brown, Melissa
Teacher Trainer
melissa.brown@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Broyles, Melane
English Teacher
melane.broyles@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bunkley, Pamela
Pamela-Bunkley@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Burge, Blane
Algebra Two/Precalculus/Calculus AB
blane.burge@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Burleson, Jaymie
Special Education
jaymie.burleson@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Burns, Stacy
STACY-BURNS@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Callins, Keaton
Biology Teacher
keaton.callins@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Cameron, Belinda
Special Education
BELINDA-CAMERON@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Campbell, Debra
special education
debra.campbell@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Campus, Police
campus.police@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Carbone, Jordan
Teacher
jordan.carbone@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Carbone, Jordan
Asst. Fast Pitch Softball/Asst. Slow Pitch Softball
jordan.carbone@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Carbone, Rick
Head Softball/Grounds
John.Carbone@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Carey, Lindsey
Lindsey.Carey@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Carter, Sophia
SOPHIA-CARTER@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Cash, Nelita
4th grade teacher/ROAD Crew Sponsor
Nelita.Cash@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Cason, Sandra
sandra.cason@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Castleberry, Shelby
fourth grade
Shelby-Castleberry@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Chambers, Kelli
Teacher
kelli.chambers@roughers.netCherokee Elementary
Chang, Mee
English
mee.chang@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Chapman, Jackaline
Jackaline-Chapman@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Chapuis, Georgie
GEORGIE-CHAPUIS@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Charboneau, Lisa
9th Grade Principal
lisa.charboneau@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Clark, Terri
Teacher
terri.clark@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Clement, Sara
Kindergarten
sara.clement@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Cobb, Earl
computers
earl.cobb@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Cochran, Donna
Teacher
donna.cochran@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Coen, April
Art
april.coen@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Cole, Sharica
middle school
sharica.cole@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Collins, Cassandra
Cassandra-Collins@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Colvin, Mark
7th/8th GTT & Robotics
mark.colvin@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Cook, Mike
9th Football Aide
Muskogee Athletics
Cooper, Anayai
10th Grade Assistant Principal
anayai.cooper@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Cooper, Jimmy
jimmy.cooper@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Cooper, John
john.cooper@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Cooper, Kenneth
Asst. 8th Girls Basketball
kenneth.cooper@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Cotten, Carrie
Teacher
carrie.cotten@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Craft, Raytosha
English II
Raytosha-Craft@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Cramer, Tyler
New Tech 8th Grade Math
tyler.cramer@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Crank, Julie
Jr. High Volleyball
Muskogee Athletics
Crank, Julie
librarian
julie.crank@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Cumbey, Amanda
Librarian
Amanda.Cumbey@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Cummings, Angela
ANGELA-CUMMINGS@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Curl, Greg
Asst. 9th Football
gregory.curl@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Curtis, Melissa
MCurtis@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Custer, Annetta
Teacher
Annetta-Custer@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Davis, Garrett
Athletic Director
Garrett.Davis@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Davis, Ronnie
Head Wrestling Coach/Asst. HS Boys Track
ronnie.davis@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Davison, Jermaine
Algebra Teacher
jermaine.davison@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Davison, Jermaine
Asst. 8th Boys Basketball
jermaine.davison@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Davison, Kimberly
first grade
kimberly.davison@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Davison, Ronia
Principal
ronia.davison@roughers.netSadler Arts Academy
Dennis, Catherine
CATHERINE-DENNIS@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Denton, Curt
Varsity Football Coordinator - Sp Team/Head Girls Soccer
Curt.Denton@mpsi2.orgMuskogee Athletics
Denton, Curt
Biomedical, Ecology, Soccer Coach
CDenton@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Denton, Sally
Sally-Denton@roughers.netGrant Foreman Elementary
Doerner, Brian
Asst. Principal - New Tech Academy
BRIAN-DOERNER@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Dotson, Lisa
Eng. II, Pre-AP English II, AP Lang
Lisa-Dotson@roughers.netMuskogee High School
I<  <  >  >I