District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 591)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
Adair, Chase
Asst. Baseball
chase.adair@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Adair, Chase
ISP
chase.adair@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Adair, Lauren
Leadership
lauren.adair@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Adair, Steve
Asst. Wrestling
steve.adair@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Adams, Shymekia
Teacher
Shymekia-Adams@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Allen, Cindy
Teacher
cindy.allen@roughers.netCherokee Elementary
Alred, Jeanette
Jan-Alred@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Anderson, Sheila
second grade
sheila.anderson@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Anderson, Zachary
German/world history
Zachary-Anderson@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Anthis, Cathy
Library Media Specialist at Creek Elementary
cathy.anthis@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Applegate, Tim
Security
tim.applegate@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Arnold, Kiefer
Video Coordinator
Muskogee Athletics
Ashwood, Crystal
crystal.ashwood@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Austin, Rebecca
1st Grade
rebecca.austin@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Autrey, Cody
Asst. High School Football Equipment
Cody.Autrey@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bandy, David
Asst. 7th Boys Track/Football Statics Analysis
David.Bandy@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bandy, David
Teacher
DAVID-BANDY@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Barnes, Amanda
third grade
amanda.barnes@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Barnoski, Phillip
Family/Community Coordinator
phillip.barnoski@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Barton, Steve
Principal
steve.barton@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Batie, Gina
Librarian
gina.batie@roughers.netCherokee Elementary
Beaver, Corrinne
1st Grade
corrinne.beaver@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Beckers, Damon
physical education
damon.beckers@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Beckers, Damon
Asst. HS Volleyball/Jr. High Boys Basketball/Jr High Golf
Damon.Beckers@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Beech, Monique
Registrar
monique.beech@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Behrens, Michelle
Teacher
michelle.behrens@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bennett, Jackie
1st Grade
jackie.bennett@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Berry, Josh
Dean of Students
joshua.berry@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Berry, Joshua
Head Boys Basketball
Joshua.Berry@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bertholf, Rachel
4th Grade Teacher
rachel.bertholf@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Bethancourt, Melissa
Teacher
melissa.bethancourt@roughers.netRougher Alternative Academy
Biggs, Aaron
speech/language pathologist
aaron.biggs@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Birdtail, Pat
11th grade secretary
pat.birdtail@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Blasingame, Jason
Psychology Teacher
jason.blasingame@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Blevins, Clayton
Head 9th Grade Football/Head Girls Tennis
Clayton.Blevins@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Blevins, Clayton
Professor of Marketing
Clayton-Blevins@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bloschichak, Dominic
1:1 Tech Help Desk
dominic.bloschichak@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Bloschichak, Dominic
1:1 Help Desk
dominic.bloschichak@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bohnstead, Tammy
Teacher
Tammy-Bohnstead@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Borovetz, Parker
Asst. 9th Football
parker.borovetz@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bowen, Beth
MHS receptionist
beth.bowen@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Boyd, Susan
8th Grade English
susan.boyd@roughers.netAlice Robertson Junior High School
Bradley, Aubrey
Asst. Girls Tennis
Muskogee Athletics
Bradley, Mitzi
Speech Language Pathologist
mitzi.bradley@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Bradley, Rozlyn
Librarian
ROZLYN-BRADLEY@roughers.netTony Goetz Elementary
Bradley, Rusty
Head Boys Tennis
Rusty.Bradley@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Bradley, Rusty
Weightlifting/Tennis
rusty.bradley@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Branscum, Brenda
brenda.branscum@roughers.netCherokee Elementary
Bratu, Brooke
Teacher
brooke.bratu@roughers.netBenjamin Franklin Science Academy
Breedlove, Shonika
Head Girls Varsity Basketball
Shonika.Breedlove@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Breedlove, Shonika
ISP Supervision
Shonika-Breedlove@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Bresnahan, Elizabeth
Teacher
elizabeth.bresnahan@roughers.netIrving Elementary
Brewster, Patricia
Teacher
patricia.brewster@roughers.netCreek Elementary
Brigance, Twila
Teacher
twila.brigance@roughers.netWhittier Elementary
Brimacomb, Analicia
11th grade counselor
analicia.brimacomb@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Brinkley, James
Asst. 9th Football
james.brinkley@roughers.netMuskogee Athletics
Brinkley, James
Teacher
james.brinkley@roughers.netPershing Elementary
Brinson, Young
Biology
young.brinson@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Brossett, Terri
AP/Pre AP Chem., Phys., Science, Forensics
TERRI-BROSSETT@roughers.netMuskogee High School
Brown, Alvinetta
Teaching/Classroom Aide
alvinetta.brown@roughers.netCherokee Elementary
I<  <  >  >I